Skip to main content

Contact

For questions regarding these specific areas, please contact the individuals below.

Brand, Graphics, & On-Campus Marketing
For questions about the university brand, logos, on-campus marketing, design approvals, and graphic design assistance, contact Marisa Santeco.

Phone:
(808) 675-4976
Email:
marisa.santeco@byuh.edu
brand@byuh.edu
Digital Communications
For questions about Brightspot and updating department web pages, contact Leilani Guerrero or her web team.

Phone:
(808) 675-3875
Email:
leilani.guerrero@byuh.edu
webteam@byuh.edu

For university bulletins or digital signage inquiries:
bulletin@byuh.edu
digitalsignage@byuh.edu
Photography
For questions about university event and project photographs, contact Monique Saenz.

Phone:
(808) 675-3494
Email:
monique.saenz@byuh.edu
Social Media
For questions about university social media accounts and social media campaigns, contact Elise Mitchell.

Phone:
(808) 675-3554
Email:
elise.mitchell@byuh.edu
socialmedia@byuh.edu
Special Events
For questions about Devotionals, Commencements, events hosted by the University President, BYUH gift bags, and VIP visits, contact Marina Sauvao.

Phone:
(808) 675-3457
Email:
marina.sauvao@byuh.edu
communications@byuh.edu
Video & Audio Recording
For questions about event recordings, live streamings, broadcasting, video/audio recording assistance, contact Joshua Christiansen.

Phone:
(808) 675-3860
Email:
joshua.christiansen@byuh.edu
mediaproductions@byuh.edu