Skip to main content

Contact

For questions regarding these specific areas, please contact the individuals below.

Special Events
For questions about Devotionals, Commencements, President's events, BYUH gift bags, and VIP visits, contact Marina Sauvao.

Phone:
(808) 675-3457
Email:
marina.sauvao@byuh.edu
communications@byuh.edu
Digital Communications
For questions about Brightspot and updating department webpages, contact Leilani Guerrero or her web team.

Phone:
(808) 675-3875
Email:
leilani.guerrero@byuh.edu
webteam@byuh.edu

For university bulletins, social media, or digital signage inquires:
bulletin@byuh.edu
socialmedia@byuh.edu
digitalsignage@byuh.edu
Brand, Graphics, & On-Campus Marketing
For questions about the university brand, logos, on-campus marketing, design approvals, and graphic design assistance, contact Marisa Santeco.

Phone:
(808) 675-4976
Email:
marisa.santeco@byuh.edu
brand@byuh.edu
Video & Audio Recording
For questions about event recordings, live streamings, broadcasting, video/audio recording assistance, contact Joshua Christiansen.

Phone:
(808) 675-3860
Email:
joshua.christiansen@byuh.edu
mediaproductions@byuh.edu
Photography
For questions about university event and project photographs, contact Monique Saenz.

Phone:
(808) 675-3494
Email:
monique.saenz@byuh.edu