Skip to main content

New Employees

Aloha to the new members of our Ohana. If you are a new employee since last year's Ohana Meeting, we would like to feature you below. Please send your bio to communications@byuh.edu to be added to this page.

Academics—Administrative/Staff
June 23, 2020 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
(808) 675-3886
Monica.Bannister@byuh.edu
September 19, 2019 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
Seluvaia.Ita@byuh.edu
October 25, 2019 06:29 AM
Safety and Administrative Assistant for the Natural Sciences
(808) 675-3800
vniumatalolo@byuh.edu
September 25, 2019 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
Patiola.Thompson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Academics—Faculty
January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Assistant Professor
MFB 112
(808) 675-3625
Juan.Escalante@byuh.edu
January 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Office Manager
GYM 188
(808) 675-3923
Jill.Nakachi@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Administrative Services
June 09, 2020 06:31 AM
Senior Accounting Manager
sunny.jean@byuh.edu
November 28, 2019 07:31 AM
IT Specialist/Accountant
Ikaika.Kim@byuh.edu
February 26, 2020 07:30 AM
Enterprise Systems Developer/Analyst
Braden.Wright@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Operations
April 15, 2020 06:30 AM
Maintenance Services Worker
tnb80@byuh.edu
September 18, 2019 06:30 AM
February 15, 2020 07:30 AM
Custodian (Part-time)
junior@byuh.edu
September 18, 2019 06:31 AM
October 16, 2019 06:30 AM
Security and Safety Employee
River.Goo@byuh.edu
October 02, 2019 06:31 AM
Shift Supervisor
grahamr@byuh.edu
August 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Customer Service Representative
Alysha.Gurr@byuh.edu
April 01, 2020 06:30 AM
January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Groundskeeper/Gardener I
Samuel.Leak@byuh.edu
August 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Post Office Clerk
keely20logan@byuh.edu
March 26, 2020 06:31 AM
CMMS Coordinator
Daniel.Maneha@byuh.edu
February 07, 2020 07:31 AM
Part Time Dispatcher
lesina@go.byuh.edu
March 28, 2020 06:30 AM
Custodian I
qmanuwai@byuh.edu
October 01, 2019 06:31 AM
Public Safety - Shift Supervisor
dmoe04@go.byuh.edu
October 01, 2019 06:30 AM
Part Time Security and Safety Employee
April 23, 2020 06:30 AM
January 31, 2020 07:30 AM
Project Manager
James.Tanabe@byuh.edu
August 21, 2019 06:31 AM
Security and Safety Employee (PT)
kaycha@go.byuh.edu
February 25, 2020 07:31 AM
Project Manager
John.Tippetts@byuh.edu
January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Food Service Employee (PT)
marietune@go.byuh.edu
December 03, 2019 07:30 AM
Custodian (Part-time)
November 20, 2019 07:29 AM
Custodian I
jvaomu@byuh.edu
August 15, 2019 06:30 AM
Custodian I
October 05, 2019 06:30 AM
Part Time Security and Safety Employee
senikaubula@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Student Development & Services
February 07, 2020 07:30 AM
October 25, 2019 06:30 AM
Office of Honor Manager
(808) 675-3531 office
Chris.Degn@byuh.edu
March 24, 2020 06:31 AM
Financial Aid Counselor
Russell.Runnels@byuh.edu
April 02, 2020 06:29 AM
Counseling and Disability Services Office Manager/Financial Assistant
Lauren.Solorzano@byuh.edu
October 17, 2019 06:29 AM
Coordinator of Student Leadership and Service
Marisa.Vaiaoga@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Communications
August 29, 2019 06:30 AM
Assistant Production Manager
Conor.Lunt@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=
Missionaries
July 15, 2020 06:30 AM
University Chaplain
bakoi@go.byuh.edu
January 25, 2020 07:30 AM
July 15, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
richbludorn@go.byuh.edu
August 08, 2020 06:30 AM
August 08, 2020 06:30 AM
August 16, 2020 06:30 AM
Entrepreneur in Residence
nancymhill@byuh.edu
August 16, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
Marcus.Krylborn@byuh.edu
August 08, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
cllarsen@byuh.edu
August 08, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
vanuatu2012@byuh.edu
September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
January 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
jcmcnary@go.byuh.edu
February 13, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
rmcnary@byuh.edu
March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
kimberolsen@byuh.edu
March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
studlysteve@byuh.edu
August 13, 2020 06:30 AM
August 08, 2020 06:30 AM
August 19, 2020 06:30 AM
Off Island Missionary
jodyrich@go.byuh.edu
September 19, 2019 06:30 AM
September 18, 2019 06:30 AM
Business Internship Coordinator
drichards@go.byuh.edu
August 13, 2020 06:29 AM
August 16, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
mrogers@byuh.edu
August 16, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
croundy@byuh.edu
July 16, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
sisterdeb@byuh.edu
February 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
aqtonline@byuh.edu
February 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
queenjane@byuh.edu
May 19, 2020 06:30 AM
Church Missionary
jswalker@byuh.edu
August 18, 2020 06:30 AM
June 27, 2020 06:30 AM
Experiential Learning Coordinator
drwebster03@byuh.edu
June 27, 2020 06:30 AM
Experiential Learning Coordinator
snwebster05@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=